Home
Organization
Demographics
Slotting & Ad Cost
Contact Us
Organization


Bruce A. Masucci President
bmasucci@goldenmilesales.com Golden Mile Sales Associates, Inc.
  Account Manager
Martin Sales
  Retail Support
Schofield Sales
  Education:
Worcester State College
           B.S., Management, 1982
  Major Account Responsibility:
  • Ahold USA
  • Delhaize America
  • BJ's Wholesale Club
  • DeMoulas / Market Basket
  • Staples


  • Stephen C. Scarborough Vice President
    steve@goldenmilesales.com Golden Mile Sales Associates, Inc.
      Regional Manager
    Plough Sales Corporation, Inc.
      Sales Representative
    Carling Brewing Company
      Education:
    University of Rhode Island
               B.A., Psychology, 1972
      Major Account Responsibility:
  • CVS Caremark Corporation


  • Louis W. Porrazzo Account Manager
    lporrazzo@goldenmilesales.com Golden Mile Sales Associates, Inc.
      Account Manager
    Martin Sales
      Education:
    Bryant College
               B.A., Marketing, 1978
      Major Account Responsibility:
  • UNFI Specialty Distribution Services
  • Imperial Distributors
  • Big Y Supermarkets


  • Pamela L. McNair
    pmcnair@goldenmilesales.com

    Office Manager
       
    Constance Kiernan
    ckiernan@goldenmilesales.com

    Suzanne Walker
    swalker@goldenmilesales.com

    Mark Alexander malexander@goldenmilesales.com

    Max Christian mchristian@goldenmilesales.com
    Office SupportOffice Support


    Office Support
    Office Support


    Office SupportOffice Support


    Office Support
    Office Support